New Adventures - Digital Schools Concerts for Key Stages 2 & 3

For Autumn 2021 we are offering access to a FREE online digital concert for Key Stage 2 and Key Stage 3 pupils.

New Adventures
'New Adventures' will provide pupils with a snapshot of orchestral repertoire, introduced by an experienced presenter, and showcasing the different sections and instruments of the orchestra, through a range of orchestral music from the classical era to the sounds of today - ensuring that there really is something for everyone!

Once you have signed up (using the buttons below), your school will be able to view the concert multiple times until Friday 17th December 2021. Please note that you will need to be logged into your CBSO account to watch the concerts.

Mendelssohn - Piano Concerto No. 1: Movement II
Widmann - 180 Beats Per Minute
Saint-Georges - Overture
Beethoven - Symphony No.7: Finale
Ravel - Mother Goose: Fairy Garden
Grieg - Mountain King
Holmes - La Nuit et l’amour
Coleridge-Taylor - Petite Suite de Concert: Finale
Clyne - This Midnight Hour