Hill Auditorium Michigan.


  • Britten Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes
  • Elgar Cello Concerto in E minor, Op. 85
  • Adès The Exterminating Angel Symphony
  • Debussy La Mer

Mirga and the CBSO perform at the Hill Auditorium in Michigan with cellist Sheku Kanneh-Mason.

More information and tickets are available on the University of Michigan website.