Final Fantasy.


  • Uematsu Opening Fanfare4′
  • Uematsu FINAL FANTASY VI – Symphonic Poem (Born with the Gift of Magic)18′
  • Uematsu / Hamauzu FINAL FANTASY X - Piano Concerto 20′
  • Uematsu FINAL FANTASY VII - Symphony in Three Movements42′

The award-winning concert tour, featuring stunning orchestral suites based on the music from video games FINAL FANTASY VI, VII and X, will make its first visit to Birmingham in 2023 and the CBSO musicians are definitely game! With sell out performances and rave reviews across the globe, Final Symphony offers a new kind of orchestral concert experience, not just for game fans, but for anyone who simply loves beautiful music interpreted in a unique artistic manner.

Photo © Merregnon Studios

Final Symphony © & ℗ 2013-2022 Merregnon Studios. Directed and produced by Thomas Böcker. Licensed by Square Enix.

FINAL FANTASY is a registered trademark or trademark of Square Enix Group Co., Ltd.

Please note that the allocation of Starter For Ten tickets have now sold out for this performance. 


You might also like ...