Please note that this event has happened and appears here for archive purposes only
Sheku Kanneh Mason C Jake Turney. Credit: Jake Turney.


  • Tchaikovsky Fantasy Overture in B minor "Romeo and Juliet"
  • Shostakovich Cello Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 126
  • Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36

More information: