Mgt Sheku.


  • Williams Tallis Fantasia
  • Elgar Cello Concerto in E Minor, Op. 85
  • Weinberg Jewish Rhapsody, Op. 36 No 2
  • Debussy La Mer

Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla conducts a program of enduring favorites and new discoveries. From the churning impressionism of Debussy’s La Mer to soloist Sheku Kanneh-Mason, a rising star from England, shining on the Elgar Cello Concerto, this will be an evening of unforgettable music-making.  

More information and tickets are available on the Mondavi Arts website