Please note that this event has happened and appears here for archive purposes only
Patricia Kopatchinskaja.


  • Weinberg Symphony No. 3 in B minor, op.45
  • Stravinsky Violin Concerto
  • Tchaikovsky Fantasy Overture "Romeo and Juliet"
  • Weinberg Symphony No. 4 in A Minor, op. 61

Mirga and the CBSO perform works by Weinberg, Tchaikovsky and Stravinsky, with violinist Patricia Kopatchinskaja

More information is available on Musikverein