Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto.


  • Moussa Crimson12′
  • Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto34′
  • Strauss Der Rosenkavalier: Suite21′
  • Ravel La Valse13′

Imagine if you could hear colours! Fabien Gabel is a master at painting pictures and telling stories with sound, and today he takes us from the dazzling imagination of Canadian composer Samy Moussa to the sumptuous, waltzing dreamworlds of Ravel and Richard Strauss. And the gleaming sound of violinist Augustin Hadelich lights up the sky, in Tchaikovsky’s much-loved Violin Concerto.

Photo: Augustin Hadelich © Paul Glickman


You might also like ...