Please note that this event has happened and appears here for archive purposes only
0199 Cbso 15Nov16 C B Ealovega.


  • Weber Overture to Der Freischütz
  • Mozart Clarinet Concerto
  • Brahms Symphony No. 1

★★★★★ “The 29-year-old Lithuanian has already established a wonderful rapport with the members of the orchestra … Gražinytė-Tyla seems to have that precious conductor’s knack of allowing players all the expressive freedom they want, while still being able to shape every aspect of a performance in exactly the way she wants”

The Guardian, August 2016